The Ur-Quan Masters Home Page Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 28, 2024, 10:47:32 am
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Celebrating 30 years of Star Control 2 - The Ur-Quan Masters

+  The Ur-Quan Masters Discussion Forum
|-+  The Ur-Quan Masters Re-Release
| |-+  General UQM Discussion (Moderator: Death 999)
| | |-+  Warcraft 3
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Warcraft 3  (Read 2521 times)
Roelgiox
Zebranky food

Damn Yer Eyes!

View Profile
Warcraft 3
« on: July 24, 2003, 12:03:20 am »

I brought this up on the other board, I'm new at this one, but anyway, I've been working on a star control campaign using the Warcraft III Frozen throne editor. It has nothing to do with the story line really, but it's almost done. It's kinda like a sidequest of SC. Heres the basic story:

The alliance flagship *put your name here i'll just write vindicator* has crash landed on a Earthlike planet. On board is Zelnick, Talana, a Supox, an Utwig, a Kzer-Za captain, a Kohr-Ah captain, a Thraddash captain, An Androsynth captain, the Dynarri and the Taalo device. The crash set the Dynarri free from the cargo bay, and it quickly took over the 2 Quan captains and ran off. The Taalo device is really a dormant Taalo that was woken up during the crash. So your team consists of Zelnick, Talana, Taalo, Synth, Utwig, Supox, and a Thraddash. You're basically hunting down the 2 Quans and the Dynarri(which has no effect on you because of mr. Taalo). You find out that the Dynarri has taken parts of the flagship and is recruiting slaves from all over the peaceful planet and he is trying to build a new super weapon out of ship parts. Oh and also, some heroes have special items when they start, like Zelnick has the Umgah Caster, and the Utwig has the Ultron. Stuff like that!